Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

FULL ALBUM: Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. Wuz Here Zip

DOWNLOAD FULL FULL ALBUM: Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. Wuz Here Zip Stream And “Listen 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza Descarger Torrent zippyshare datafilehost download Song

FULL ALBUM: Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. Wuz Here Zip

FULL ALBUM: Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. Wuz Here Zip 

Big K.R.I.T.” Has Released a new ALBUM Titled “K.R.I.T. Wuz Here” After Teasing His/Her Fans On Social Media With A Glimpse Of the Track With Every One Anticipating To Listen To The Track And Featuring Other Amazing Top Artists.

So what are you waiting for Download And share And Tell Us What You think in the comment session. Here on Naijaonpoint Home of Hip-hop Musics & Other Genres For Your Fast Downloads And Streams.

You Can Exclusively Stream And Listen to The “MP3” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download.


1. Return of 4Eva (feat. Big Sant)
2. Viktorious
3. Glass House (feat. Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa)
4. Children of the World
5. They Got Us
6. Good Enough
7. No Wheaties (feat. Smoke DZA & Curren$y)
8. Something Got A Hold
9. Neva Go Back
10. Gumpshun
11. 2000 & Beyond
12. I Gotta Stay
13. As Small as a Giant
14. Voices
15. Talk to Them
16. Cold Game
17. Get Over
18. Make Sense

Download zip




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More